Training Details

Event Dates and Timeframe In response to the ongoing COVID-19 situation this EVENT has been CANCELLED.
  • Monday, March 23, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Location

Zoom
Lacey Rodriguez
9072646260
lacey@alaskachd.org
https://zoom.us

Cost Range

$90.00

Host and Instructor

Host: Rural AKHealth Professions Foundation/AKTraining Cooperative
Instructor: Karen Ward, Director, UAA Center for Human Development - Lead Instructor

Credits

Contact Hours: 45.00

Description

In response to the ongoing COVID-19 situation and with direction and advisement from the CDC and our state and local officials, we are sad to announce the CANCELLATION of National Certificate in Employment Services (NCES).

The National Certificate in Employment Services (NCES) concentrates on practical employment strategies for people with disabilities.



In response to the ongoing COVID-19 situation and with direction and advisement from the CDC and our state and local officials, we are sad to announce the CANCELLATION of National Certificate in Employment Services (NCES).

Please Note
We will not provide on-site attendance space at the UAA Center for Human Development without prior notice. Please contact Lacey Rodriguez at lacey@alaskachd.org if you will need to attend class at the UAA Center for Human Development in person.