Training Details

Event Dates and Timeframe Mondays and Wednesdays 9:00am - 1:00pm AKST
  • Monday, September 14, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Location

Zoom
Lacey Rodriguez
9072646260
lacey@alaskachd.org
https://zoom.us

Cost Range

$90.00

Host and Instructor

Host: Rural AKHealth Professions Foundation/AKTraining Cooperative
Instructor: Karen Ward, Director, UAA Center for Human Development - Lead Instructor

Credits

Contact Hours: 45.00

Description

The National Certificate in Employment Services (NCES) concentrates on practical employment strategies for people with disabilities.



Please Note
We will not provide on-site attendance space at the UAA Center for Human Development without prior notice. Please contact Lacey Rodriguez at lacey@alaskachd.org if you will need to attend class at the UAA Center for Human Development in person.