Training Details

Event Dates and Timeframe Mondays and Wednesdays 9:00am - 1:00pm AKST
  • Monday, January 11, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, January 25, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, February 1, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, February 8, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, February 15, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM
  • Monday, February 22, 2021
    • 09:00 AM to 01:00 PM

Location

Zoom
Lacey Rodriguez
9072646260
lacey@alaskachd.org
https://zoom.us

Cost Range

$90.00

Host and Instructor

Host: Rural AKHealth Professions Foundation/AKTraining Cooperative
Instructor: Karen Ward, Director, UAA Center for Human Development - Lead Instructor

Credits

Contact Hours: 48.00

Description

The National Certificate in Employment Services (NCES) concentrates on practical employment strategies for people with disabilities.



Please Note
This class is conducted entirely at a distance on Zoom. There is no on-site attendance available due to COVID-19 restrictions.