Trainings of Interest

Recently added trainings

Event Date
Title
$
CE Credit
Delivery / City
Event Date: 7/28/2017
Title: Annual Community Mental Health Summit
Friday, July 28, 2017 8:00 AM to 04:30 PM
Cost: FREE
Location: Anchoarge , AK
Event Date: 10/19/2017
Title: Behavioral Supports for Families
Thursday, October 19, 2017 from 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Cost: FREE
Location: Anchorage , AK
Event Date: 10/12/2017
Title: Bullying Prevention Workshop
Thursday, October 12, 2017 from 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Cost: FREE
Location: Anchorage , AK
Event Date: 10/5/2017
Title: Positive Communication
Thursday, October 5, 2017 from 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Cost: FREE
Location: Anchorage , AK
Event Date: 10/4/2017
Title: Thinking Beyond School: Do Diplomas Matter?
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 from 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Cost: FREE
Location: Anchorage , AK
Event Date: 9/14/2017
Title: IEP: What To Know Before You Go!
Thursday, September 14, 2017, from 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Cost: FREE
Location: Anchorage , AK
Event Date: 9/13/2017
Title: Lunch & Learn: DD System
Wednesday, September 13, 2017, Noon - 1pm
Cost: FREE
Location: Anchorage , AK
Event Date: 9/7/2017
Title: FASD 101
Thursday, September 7, 2017, 9am - 2pm
Cost: $10.00
Location: Anchorage , AK
Event Date: 8/22/2017
Title: Alaska Core Competencies
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 8:30am - 12:30pm
Cost: $10.00
Delivery: Online / Web Delivered
Event Date: 8/24/2017
Title: Alaska Core Competencies
Thursday, August 24, 8:30am - 12:30 pm
Cost: $10.00
Delivery: Online / Web Delivered
* Prices shown are dependant on the options chosen at time of registration.

Most popular trainings

Event Date
Title
$
CE Credit
Delivery / City
Event Date: 8/21/2017
to 8/22/2017
Title: Two-Day Initial Crisis Prevention Institute (CPI): Nonviolent Crisis Intervention (NCI) Course
Monday, August 21 and Tuesday August 22 from 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Cost: $20.00
Location: Anchorage , AK
Event Date: 9/8/2017
Title: Youth Mental Health First Aid (YMHFA)
Friday, September 8, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Cost: FREE
CE Credit: Y
Location: Anchorage , AK
Event Date:
Cost: $20.00
Delivery: Online / Web Delivered
Event Date: 8/1/2017
Title: Youth Mental Health First Aid (YMHFA)
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Cost: FREE
CE Credit: Y
Location: Ninilchik , AK
Event Date: 12/1/2017
Title: Youth Mental Health First Aid (YMHFA)
Friday, December 1, 2017 at 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Cost: FREE
CE Credit: Y
Location: Anchorage , AK
Event Date: 8/25/2017
Title: Basic Concepts of Care Coordination
Friday, August 25, 2017 from 9:00am - 2:00pm
Cost: $35.00
Delivery: Online / Web Delivered
Event Date: 9/6/2017
to 9/7/2017
Title: Youth Mental Health First Aid (YMHFA)
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 and Thursday, September 7, 2017 at 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Cost: FREE
CE Credit: Y
Location: Wasilla , AK
Event Date: 8/8/2017
Title: PASS Plan Basics
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 from 9 AM - 11 AM
Cost: $40.00
Delivery: Audio Conferencing
Event Date: 8/16/2017
Title: Self-Employment 1
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 From 9 - 11 AM
Cost: $40.00
Delivery: Audio Conferencing
Event Date: 8/22/2017
Title: Alaska Core Competencies
Tuesday, August 22, 2017, 8:30am - 12:30pm
Cost: $10.00
Delivery: Online / Web Delivered
* Prices shown are dependant on the options chosen at time of registration.